Association of Hampshire Lady Captains


Home

About Us Diary and Match Results Membership Clothing Results (updated for 2024 Waterlooville) Web Master

DIARY DATES 2024

Monday 4th March - 58th Annual Lunch & 63rd AGM at Rowlands Castle Golf Club
Thursday 18th April - Spring Meeting at Waterlooville GC
Wednesday 11th September - Autumn Meeting at Hockley GC

Thur 2nd May
Sussex
Pyecombe GC
Lost 2.5 - 5.5
Thur 16th May
Oxfordshire
Henley GC
Lost 2.5 - 5.5
Tue 11th June
Berkshire
Alresford GC
Draw
Tue 25th June
Wiltshire
Upavon GC
Lost 6 - 1
Thur 18th July
Surrey
Hartley Wintney GC
Thur 25th July
Somerset
Waterlooville GC
Mon 19th Aug
Dorset
Royal Winchester GC
Thur 8th Aug
Invitation to the Hampshire Captains at Corhampton GC